Login | Text size A A A | Text version
Address
Sunlight Centre Surgery
105 Richmond Road
Gillingham
Kent
ME7 1LX
01634 283847
Contact us

Your experience is important to us and helps us to make sure our services provide excellent care. If you have any comments or queries about our services please see our contact us section.

Opening hours

You are able to contact the practice by phone between 8.00am until 12 noon and 2.00pm till 6.30pm Monday to Friday. Please report any problems with access during these times.

Morning Afternoon
Monday 8.00am - 12pm 2 - 6.30pm
Tuesday 8.00am - 12pm 2 - 6.30pm
Wednesday 8.00am - 12pm 2 - 6.30pm
Thursday 8.00am - 12pm 2 - 6.30pm
Friday 8.00am - 12pm 2 - 6.30pm
Saturday closed closed

An answerphone message is on for other times with instructions for emergency access to MedOCC (Medway on all Care) that covers out of hours care. To contact out-of-hours care please telephone call 111.

GP monthly
GP monthly is a meeting with all the GP's in the local area, this means all GP surgeries close and during that time patients go to MedOCC, which is now based at MCH House. Sunlight Surgery will be closed on the following dates due to GP monthly:

  • Tuesday 21st February
  • Thursday 23rd March
  • Thursday 20th April
  • Wednesday 25th May
  • Wednesday 21st June
  • Tuesday 18th July
  • Wednesday 23rd August
  • Thursday 21st September
  • Thursday 19th October
  • Wednesday 15th November
  • Thursday 14th December

< back