Login | Text size A A A | Text version
Latest news

The Customer care line will not be available all day on 29 August 2018. Alternatively, you can leave...... Read more »
The Pilates classes on the 28th August at 7.15pm & 30 August at 6pm have been cancelled, please see our other classes...... Read more »

Contact us
MCH Pentagon
The Pentagon Shopping Centre (inside Boots)
Chatham
Kent, ME4 4BB

Email us >
01634 815160

When we are closed

You are able to contact the practice by phone between 8am until 12pm and then 2pm - 6.30pm Monday to Friday and 9am until 2pm on Saturday. Please report any problems with access during these times.

Outside of these hours, when the surgery is closed and you need medical assistance please call:

111

Call 999 in an emergency. Chest pains and/ or shortness of breath constitute an emergency.

additional dates closed

we will be closed on the attached days from 12pm in the afternoon until 8:00am the following day. If patients require medical assistance while the surgery is closed please ring 111

 

  • Thursday 18th January 2018
  • Tuesday 20th February 2018
  • Thursday 22nd March 2018
  • Wednesday 18th April 2018
  • Tuesday 22nd May 2018
  • Thursday 21st June 2018
  • Wednesday 18th July 2018
  • Wednesday 22nd August 2018
  • Tuesday 18th September 2018
  • Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • Tuesday 20th November 2018
  • Tuesday 18th December 2018