Login | Text size A A A | Text version
Contact us

Your experience is important to us and helps us to make sure our services provide excellent care. If you have any comments or queries about our services please see our contact us section.

Latest news

Liz Ettridge, has spent 54 years working for the NHS and shares her 70th birthday this year with the NHS. She...... Read more »
The Sunlight Centre open day will be held at the Sunlight surgery on March 5 2018 from 9am-3.30pm. This will be to recruit...... Read more »

Our Board

The Medway Community Healthcare Board is responsible for providing a supporting strategic overview and assurance to the organisation and is formed of executive and non-executive directors. We have undertaken checks on all Board directors and are able to provide assurance of compliance with the fit and proper persons regulations.

Executive directors:

Martin Riley Managing director
Helen Cunningham Director of human resources and organisational development
Chris Wright Director of finance and resources 
Helen Martin Director of urgent and planned care 
Penny Smith Director of contracting and performance 

Non-executive directors:

Steve Gee Non-executive director
Glyn Griffiths Non-executive director
Satish Mathur
Non-executive director
Antony Kildare Chair

Also in attendance:

Louise Parker Director of strategy/company secretary

"We are immensely proud of the way our staff have delivered healthcare and of our track record of delivering high quality services. Our thanks and congratulations go to our staff whose commitment, determination and unrelenting drive have collectively provided and continue to deliver high quality patient care.”

Martin Riley, managing director
Antony Kildare, chair