Login | Text size A A A | Text version
Address
Sunlight Centre Surgery
105 Richmond Road
Gillingham
Kent
ME7 1LX
01634 283847
Contact us

Your experience is important to us and helps us to make sure our services provide excellent care. If you have any comments or queries about our services please see our contact us section.

Opening hours

You are able to contact the practice by phone between 8.00am until 12 noon and 2.00pm till 6.30pm Monday to Friday. Please report any problems with access during these times.

Morning Afternoon
Monday 8.00am - 12pm 2 - 6.30pm
Tuesday 8.00am - 12pm 2 - 6.30pm
Wednesday 8.00am - 12pm 2 - 6.30pm
Thursday 8.00am - 12pm 2 - 6.30pm
Friday 8.00am - 12pm 2 - 6.30pm
Saturday closed closed

An answerphone message is on for other times with instructions for emergency access to MedOCC (Medway on all Care) that covers out of hours care. To contact out-of-hours care please telephone call 111.

Additional times when we are closed

We will be closed on the following days from 12pm in the afternoon until 8am the following day. If you require medical assistance while the surgery is closed please ring 111.

  • Tuesday 20 February 2018
  • Thursday 20 March 2018
  • Friday 30 March 2018
  • Monday 2 April 2018
  • Wednesday 18 April 2018
  • Monday 7 May 2018
  • Tuesday 22 May 2018
  • Monday 28 May 2018
  • Thursday 21 June 2018
  • Wednesday 18 July 2018
  • Wednesday 22 August 2018
  • Monday 27 August 2018
  • Tuesday 20 September 2018
  • Wednesday 17 October 2018
  • Tuesday 20 November 2018
  • Tuesday 18 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Wednesday 26 December 2018
  • Tuesday 1 January 2019

< back